Monday, May 21, 2012


Nowt@Nite Fifteen
May 25th 8pm
$10 suggested donation
Douglass Street Music Collective
295 Douglass St, Brooklyn between 3rd and 4th Avenues
Buzzer #1
R train to Union St or B, D, N, Q, 2, 3, 4 or 5 to Atlantic Ave
streaming live (video and audio) at!!

Andre Matos Quartet
Aaron Kruziki - saxophone
Andre Matos - guitar
Petros Klampanis - bass
RJ Miller - drums

Todd Colby (I'll be going on at 8:50PM)
Todd Colby - poetry

Jeremy Viner - saxophone
Nate Radley - guitar
Aryeh Kobrinsky - bass
Jason Nazary - drums

Bobby Avey Trio
Bobby Avey - piano
Thomson Kneeland - bass
Jordan Perlson - drums


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home