Wednesday, December 31, 2008

Sixth Finch (click here)

It's up! Works by Todd Colby, Christopher DeWeese, Erica Miriam Fabri, David Lehman, Mark Leidner, Jay Baron Nicorvo, Daniel Pinkerton, Ted Powers, Emily Toder, Morgan Blair, Caleb Charland, Robert C. Jackson, Michael Mararian, Greg Miller, Erik Otto, Philip Toledano, Chris Trueman and Michael Harlan Turkell. Go here.

Happy New Year.


Anonymous Anonymous said...

Wonderful poems Todd.


7:42 AM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Hey Todd it's Ted. Great poems man.

10:04 PM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home